Masthead, Issue 1, 2015: Founding Staff

Alexis Gargin

Associate Editor:
Courtney Radel

Public Relations Chair and Designer:
Kelly Grebeck

Helen Savidge

Reading Board Head:
Megan Rudloff

Reading Board Members:
Katy Griffith, Amanda Schader, K.C. Schweizer, Alan Codner, Helen Savidge

Katy Griffith, Kelly Grebeck, Chelsea Ritter, Aubrey Johnson, Regan Breeden, Amanda Schader, K.C. Schweizer, Julia Raffel, Marissa Spartley, Megan Rudloff

Dr. Laurence Roth and Dr. Glen Retief

With special thanks to:
Suzie Morris, Christina Dinges, and Mark Fertig

Issue 1, 2015



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s