gretchen hintze

associate editor
james hoon

Jess Ram

web manager
Keri Brady-Benzing

assistant web manager
kelsey mcguggart

public relations
sarah lopez

reading board
rachael blaine
jennifer cesak
emily dilworth
patrick durney
jason ferris
amanda gillette
abigail hetrick
kendra mase
hannah phillips
jay sauerman
kristina seavy
kaila snyder

copy editors
honor ford
vivian okkerse
kayla quinn
carling ramsdell
jordyn taylor
ashley toomey

faculty advisors
dr. laurence roth
dr. glen retief


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s